3 comments on “Looking back at 2016 and hoping for a better 2017

  1. This past year may be the strangest I’ve ever lived through…so much happening around the world and then within my world as well. Like many, I look forward to 2017 and hope to see a very positive change. Your photos here are fantastic, especially like the first one as you’ve captured a shot I never imagined before – beautiful. I miss HK, but will likely be back for a short trip over the CNY. Take care and wishing you a great year ahead!

    Like

    • Thanks for the good wishes and compliment, Randall. I hope someday I can take photos like you. That first shot is from inside a footbridge by Admiralty and I enjoy that view a lot as well. Enjoy your trip back to HK for CNY. I hope you have a great 2017 as well.

      Like

Leave a Reply

