4 comments on “Ho Chi Minh City- the second full day- part 2

  1. Great selection of photos. The tiger cages are shocking, much worse than my mind’s eye when I read your description. The PO is charming, and the cathedral looks as if it was built in 2 stages with the front and back so different. Enjoyed this post.

    Like

  2. Thanks, Bobbi. The tiger cages were definitely shocking; I’ve never seen anything about it. About the cathedral, the back and front are different indeed, but I’m not sure. I’m going to put a photo of the side as well.

    Like

    • Thanks for the compliment and comments.

      I take it you’re referring to the military museum. It exceeded my expectations too. There was a lot of striking information and photos inside which took some time to take in.

      Like

Leave a Reply

